Our Management

Peter Zober

President & Administrator

I have been involved in long term care since 1989 and proud to continue supporting our residents, staff and managers in meeting the needs of our residents. Together with our team we continue to support and implement initiatives and improved health care models.

email: peter@collingwoodnursinghome.com

 

 


Marsha Jelinski

Director of Resident Services
email: marsha@collingwoodnursinghome.com


Bev Cloutier

Activation Director
email: bev@collingwoodnursinghome.com


Barb Hicks

Business Office Manager

email: barbh@collingwoodnursinghome.com


Wendy Curran

Assistant Director of Care

email: wendy@collingwoodnursinghome.com


Jill McMillan

Convalescent Care Manager

email: jill@collingwoodnursinghome.com


Lisa Mikhail

Nurse Practitioner

email: lisa@collingwoodnursinghome.com


Julia Scott

Food Service Manager

email: julia.scott@compass-canada.com


Jamie Hyndman

Maintenance Supervisor

email: jamie@collingwoodnursinghome.com


Assured Care Consulting, Management Company

website